SERENITY FOR THE BEST PRICE

Obituary

Death date Deceased person
Tue 16 February 2021 Madame Marie SEGUIN (Single )
Funeral: Crématorium de Bruxelles - Bruxelles (Uccle) - On Monday 22 February 2021 at 14:15 hour
Offer your condolences
Tue 16 February 2021 Madame Marie Georgette SEGUIN (Divorced )
Funeral: Crématorium de Bruxelles - Bruxelles (Uccle) - On Monday 22 February 2021 at 14:15 hour
Offer your condolences
Thu 04 February 2021 Madame Josée CLEEMPUT (Spouse of Monsieur Flabat marc)
Funeral: - On Wednesday 10 February 2021 at 14:00 hour
Offer your condolences
Mon 25 January 2021 Madame Micheline CAVALIER
Funeral: Crématorium de Bruxelles - Uccle - On Monday 01 February 2021 at 15:15 hour
Offer your condolences
Tue 19 January 2021 Monsieur Segundo Nilo CABEZAS DELGADO (Spouse of Madame Carmen NIETO CASTRO)
Funeral: Crématorium de Bruxelles - Bruxelles (Uccle) - On Friday 22 January 2021 at 10:00 hour
Offer your condolences
Thu 10 December 2020 Monsieur Alain DESQUAY
Funeral: Crématorium de Bruxelles - Bruxelles (Uccle) - On Thursday 17 December 2020 at 13:45 hour
Offer your condolences
Thu 03 December 2020 Madame Huguette HENRARD (Spouse of Monsieur Freddy DOM)
Funeral: Cimetière de Jette - Bruxelles (Jette) - On Tuesday 08 December 2020 at 14:15 hour
Offer your condolences
You do not wish to appear in our obituary section ? Send us an email at , specifying the name of the deceased and the date of death.