SERENITY FOR THE BEST PRICE

Obituary

Death date Deceased person
Thu 10 September 2020 Monsieur Eric Lefrançois
Funeral: Eglise Saint-Joseph - Evere - On Tuesday 15 September 2020 at 14:00 hour
Offer your condolences
Sat 05 September 2020 Monsieur Gersson CHELA CHELA
Funeral: Crématorium de Bruxelles - Uccle - On Monday 14 September 2020 at 14:45 hour
Offer your condolences
Fri 21 August 2020 Madame Céline Najman (Widow / widower of Monsieur Juan-Ramon Inchusta)
Funeral: - On Wednesday 26 August 2020 at 15:00 hour
Offer your condolences
Thu 20 August 2020 Monsieur Théodore BERTHO
Funeral: Crématorium de Bruxelles - Bruxelles (Uccle) - On Tuesday 25 August 2020 at 14:15 hour
Offer your condolences
Wed 19 August 2020 Monsieur Ferdinant BANDINY (Spouse of Madame Jeannine Heuskin)
Funeral: Crématorium de Bruxelles - Bruxelles (Uccle) - On Wednesday 26 August 2020 at 15:15 hour
Offer your condolences
Mon 17 August 2020 Monsieur René WEYKAMP (Widow / widower of Madame Yvonne Dhont)
Funeral: Crématorium de Bruxelles - Bruxelles (Uccle) - On Monday 24 August 2020 at 15:00 hour
Offer your condolences
Fri 14 August 2020 Madame Annie FREDERIC (Single )
Funeral: Crématorium de Bruxelles - Bruxelles (Uccle) - On Saturday 22 August 2020 at 09:30 hour
Offer your condolences
Fri 14 August 2020 Monsieur Gérard PAJAK
Funeral: Cimetière de Schaerbeek - Brussel (Evere) - On Tuesday 25 August 2020 at 14:00 hour
Offer your condolences
Tue 11 August 2020 Madame Eliane Van Dyck (Widow / widower of Monsieur Michel de Heyn Woeste)
Funeral: - On Tuesday 18 August 2020 at 11:00 hour
Offer your condolences
Mon 10 August 2020 Madame Janine TOURNEL (Divorced )
Funeral: Cimetière de Jette - Bruxelles (Jette) - On Friday 14 August 2020 at 11:00 hour
Offer your condolences
Tue 04 August 2020 Messieurs Raymond TORDEURS
Funeral: Crématorium de Bruxelles - Uccle - On Friday 07 August 2020 at 13:30 hour
Offer your condolences
Sat 01 August 2020 Madame Christiane VAN DE ZANDE (Single )
Funeral: Cimetière de Bruxelles - Evere - On Monday 10 August 2020 at 14:00 hour
Offer your condolences
Wed 08 July 2020 Monsieur Christian VAN BELLINGEN (Spouse of Madame Anne Vantuycom)
Funeral: - On Tuesday 14 July 2020 at 10:30 hour
Offer your condolences
Sat 27 June 2020 Madame DE SWERT Josiane (Spouse of Monsieur Lebrun Ivan)
Funeral: - On Friday 03 July 2020 at 14:00 hour
Offer your condolences
Thu 25 June 2020 Monsieur Emile Geens (Spouse of Madame Charlotte Mbella)
Funeral: - On Friday 03 July 2020 at 13:00 hour
Offer your condolences
You do not wish to appear in our obituary section ? Send us an email at , specifying the name of the deceased and the date of death.