SERENITY FOR THE BEST PRICE

Obituary

Death date Deceased person
Wed 08 July 2020 Monsieur Christian VAN BELLINGEN (Spouse of Madame Anne Vantuycom)
Funeral: - On Tuesday 14 July 2020 at 10:30 hour
Offer your condolences
Sat 27 June 2020 Madame DE SWERT Josiane (Spouse of Monsieur Lebrun Ivan)
Funeral: - On Friday 03 July 2020 at 14:00 hour
Offer your condolences
Thu 25 June 2020 Monsieur Emile Geens (Spouse of Madame Charlotte Mbella)
Funeral: - On Friday 03 July 2020 at 13:00 hour
Offer your condolences
Tue 23 June 2020 Monsieur Mohamed BAYADE
Funeral: Crématorium de Bruxelles - Bruxelles (Uccle) - On Friday 26 June 2020 at 09:00 hour
Offer your condolences
Mon 11 May 2020 Monsieur Luc DEVLAMIJNCK
Funeral: Cimetière de Laeken - Bruxelles (Laeken) - On Friday 15 May 2020 at 14:45 hour
Offer your condolences
Sat 09 May 2020 Madame Ana Maria DOS SANTOS SACRAMENTO (Divorced )
Funeral: Crématorium de Bruxelles - Bruxelles (Uccle) - On Friday 15 May 2020 at 12:00 hour
Offer your condolences
Wed 06 May 2020 Madame Jacqueline Jeanne Rose-Marie Parent (Divorced )
Funeral: Crématorium de Bruxelles - Bruxelles (Uccle) - On Wednesday 13 May 2020 at 12:00 hour
Offer your condolences
Mon 04 May 2020 Madame Hantasoah RANDRIANASOLO (Spouse of Monsieur Thierry Joël Fidy RABEMANANTSOA)
Funeral: Crématorium de Bruxelles - Bruxelles (Uccle) - On Friday 08 May 2020 at 08:15 hour
Offer your condolences
Sun 26 April 2020 Madame Renée TRUYMAN (Widow / widower of Monsieur Roger HEIRMAN)
Funeral: église Royale Sainte-Marie - Schaerbeek - On Wednesday 06 May 2020 at 10:30 hour
Offer your condolences
Tue 21 April 2020 Madame Marguerite VAN ROYE
Funeral: Cimetière de Schaerbeek - Brussel (Evere) - On Friday 24 April 2020 at 14:00 hour
Offer your condolences
Sun 19 April 2020 Monsieur Henri LORIN
Funeral: Cimetière d'Ixelles - Ixelles - On Tuesday 28 April 2020 at 13:00 hour
Offer your condolences
Fri 17 April 2020 Monsieur Alain PERICHON (Widow / widower of Madame Raymonde MAES)
Funeral: Crématorium de Bruxelles - Uccle - On Monday 27 April 2020 at 08:30 hour
Offer your condolences
Thu 16 April 2020 Monsieur Michel MISERAMOND
Funeral: Crématorium de Bruxelles - Bruxelles (Uccle) - On Monday 27 April 2020 at 13:00 hour
Offer your condolences
Tue 14 April 2020 Monsieur Michel MILOSAVLJEV
Funeral: Crématorium de Bruxelles - Bruxelles (Uccle) - On Monday 20 April 2020 at 14:45 hour
Offer your condolences
Sun 12 April 2020 Monsieur Guy LAVIGNE
Funeral: Crématorium de Bruxelles - Bruxelles (Uccle) - On Friday 24 April 2020 at 13:45 hour
Offer your condolences
You do not wish to appear in our obituary section ? Send us an email at , specifying the name of the deceased and the date of death.