SERENITY FOR THE BEST PRICE

Obituary

Death date Deceased person
Tue 12 February 2019 Madame Mariette DEWIT (Widow / widower of Monsieur Lucien VANSPEYBROECK)
Offer your condolences
Mon 11 February 2019 Madame Mireille VAN ACKER (Spouse of Monsieur Laurent VAN ACKER)
Offer your condolences
Thu 07 February 2019 Madame Carla BIRILLI
Funeral: Cimetière WSL - Wezembeek-Oppem - On Wednesday 01 January 2020 at 07:00 hour
Offer your condolences
Tue 05 February 2019 Monsieur Michele ANDREOLI
Funeral: Cimetière d'Auderghem - Auderghem - On Wednesday 13 February 2019 at 14:00 hour
Offer your condolences
Mon 04 February 2019 Madame Marianne CARRE (Divorced )
Funeral: Christ-Roi - Laeken - On Friday 08 February 2019 at 13:00 hour
Offer your condolences
Wed 30 January 2019 Monsieur Guy RAEVENS
Funeral: Crématorium de Bruxelles - Bruxelles (Uccle) - On Monday 04 February 2019 at 14:30 hour
Offer your condolences
Thu 17 January 2019 Madame Clementine BLONDEL (Widow / widower of Monsieur François WATERSCHOOT)
Funeral: Cimetière de Jette - Bruxelles (Jette) - On Wednesday 23 January 2019 at 13:45 hour
Offer your condolences
Sat 12 January 2019 Monsieur Nicolas WARTEL
Funeral: Cimetière d'Ixelles - Ixelles - On Tuesday 22 January 2019 at 10:00 hour
Offer your condolences
Wed 09 January 2019 Monsieur Vincenzo Riccardi
Funeral: Crématorium de Bruxelles - Bruxelles (Uccle) - On Wednesday 16 January 2019 at 13:30 hour
Offer your condolences
Tue 08 January 2019 Mevrouw Maria Simons
Funeral: - On Monday 14 January 2019 at 14:30 hour
Offer your condolences
Wed 02 January 2019 Madame Blanche WINDELINCKX
Funeral: Ancien cimetière de Woluwe-Saint-Lambert - Bruxelles (Woluwe-Saint-Lambert) - On Tuesday 08 January 2019 at 14:00 hour
Offer your condolences
Fri 21 December 2018 Monsieur Serge BANDINY
Funeral: Crématorium de Bruxelles - Bruxelles (Uccle) - On Wednesday 26 December 2018 at 14:15 hour
Offer your condolences
Tue 18 December 2018 Madame Liliane PIRE (Widow / widower of Monsieur François VAN PRAET)
Funeral: église Notre Dame de la Joie - Anderlecht - On Wednesday 26 December 2018 at 10:00 hour
Offer your condolences
Sun 16 December 2018 Monsieur Rogier KESTEMONT
Funeral: Crématorium de Bruxelles - Bruxelles (Uccle) - On Friday 21 December 2018 at 14:15 hour
Offer your condolences
Tue 11 December 2018 Madame Françoise BODART (Widow / widower of Monsieur Victor Vrithoff)
Funeral: Crématorium de Bruxelles - Bruxelles (Uccle) - On Wednesday 19 December 2018 at 13:30 hour
Offer your condolences
You do not wish to appear in our obituary section ? Send us an email at , specifying the name of the deceased and the date of death.