Obituary

Death date Deceased person
Thu 09 May 2024 Monsieur Jean Léopold Baron (Spouse of Madame Simone Gay)
Funeral: Crématorium de Bruxelles - Uccle - On Wednesday 22 May 2024 at 14:30 hour
Offer your condolences
Sun 21 April 2024 Monsieur BRIFFAZ Gérard (Spouse of Madame Laure LOVELAND)
Funeral: Cimetière d'Uccle - Uccle - On Friday 26 April 2024 at 11:00 hour
Offer your condolences
Sat 13 April 2024 Madame Honorine TERRYN (Single )
Funeral: Crématorium de Bruxelles - Uccle - On Thursday 18 April 2024 at 13:30 hour
Offer your condolences
Fri 15 March 2024 Monsieur Claude Castelain (Widow / widower of Madame Geertrui Boonen)
Funeral: - On Friday 22 March 2024 at 14:00 hour
Offer your condolences
Sat 17 February 2024 Monsieur Serge HAELEWYN (Spouse of Madame Martine JACQUES)
Funeral: Cimetière de Jette - Bruxelles (Jette) - On Wednesday 21 February 2024 at 14:00 hour
Thu 08 February 2024 Monsieur Karel Kotek (Widow / widower of Madame Mathy Marianne)
Funeral: Crématorium de Bruxelles - Uccle - On Tuesday 13 February 2024 at 14:30 hour
Mon 05 February 2024 Madame Chantal De Wever (Widow / widower of Monsieur Claude Polaert)
Funeral: Crématorium de Bruxelles - Uccle - On Friday 09 February 2024 at 11:00 hour
Sat 03 February 2024 Monsieur Ioan Rebreanu
Funeral: Crématorium de Bruxelles - Uccle - On Friday 09 February 2024 at 09:45 hour
Sun 28 January 2024 Mademoiselle Monique DENIS (Single )
Funeral: Crématorium de Bruxelles - Uccle - On Monday 05 February 2024 at 12:00 hour
Thu 18 January 2024 Madame ELISABETH VUKICEVIC (Widow / widower of Monsieur Bosko DRAGIC)
Funeral: Cimetière Watermael-Boitsfort - Watermael-Boitsfort - On Wednesday 24 January 2024 at 13:30 hour
Thu 11 January 2024 Madame Onravee DUANGSRI (Spouse of Monsieur Marc CUSTERS)
Funeral: Crématorium de Bruxelles - Uccle - On Wednesday 17 January 2024 at 16:00 hour
Mon 08 January 2024 Madame Lisette Derudder (Widow / widower of Monsieur Lievin Morant )
Funeral: Cimetière de Woluwe-Saint-Lambert - Wezembeek-Oppem - On Tuesday 23 January 2024 at 14:30 hour
Tue 02 January 2024 Madame Danielle Leclercq (Widow / widower of Monsieur Gaston Péré)
Funeral: Crématorium de Bruxelles - Uccle - On Thursday 11 January 2024 at 09:45 hour
Tue 19 December 2023 Madame Denise DEWARD (Widow / widower of Monsieur Roger Penxten)
Funeral: Cimetière de Woluwe-Saint-Lambert - Wezembeek-Oppem - On Wednesday 27 December 2023 at 10:00 hour
Tue 12 December 2023 Monsieur Michel Jean L. TABUREAU
Funeral: Cimetière de Bruxelles - Evere - On Tuesday 26 December 2023 at 13:30 hour
You do not wish to appear in our obituary section ? Send us an email at , specifying the name of the deceased and the date of death.